Courses

We run regular classes in stone and wood carving from our workshop in South London. The courses are suitable for complete beginners as well as those with some experience.

We supply all tools and materials, and provide guidance, instruction and demontrations. Students create their own wood or stone sculpture to take away with them. By the end of the course participants should have a good enough basic knowledge of the process to continue carving on their own.

The classes are based in the middle of the "Crystal Palace triangle" where we are surrounded by restaurants, cafes, pubs and shops. There are great transport links nearby and several hotels and guesthouses.

Both wood and stone classes are offered as a WEEKEND COURSE (Fri-Sun) or as a 10-WEEK COURSE (Stone Carving on Tuesday evenings, Wood carving on Wednesday evenings). 

For prices, dates and details about our next courses, please click the relevant link.



STONE CARVING

Courses are offered in Crystal Palace, South London SE19.

For all booking enquiries please contact us on 07917 362479 or studio@twosculptors.com.

Please note, a non-refundable £100 deposit must be paid when booking any course.


Weekend Courses

Friday – Sunday: 9.30am – 4.30pm.

£315 per person. Cost includes all tools and materials, and light refreshments.

Next available courses 2014:
Fri 20th June – Sun 23rd June
Fri 18th July – Sun 20th July


10 Week Evening Courses

Tuesdays: 7.00pm – 9.30pm

£375 per person. Cost includes all tools and materials, and light refreshments.

Next available courses 2014:
Tues 20th May - 22nd July
Tues 16th Sept – 18th Nov
 



WOOD CARVING

Courses are offered in Crystal Palace, South London SE19.

For all booking enquiries please contact us on 07917 362479 or studio@twosculptors.com.

Please note, a non-refundable £100 deposit must be paid when booking any course.


Weekend Courses

Friday – Sunday: 9.30am – 4.30pm.

£315 per person. Cost includes all tools and materials, and light refreshments.

Next available courses 2014:
Fri 27th June – Sun 29rd June
Fri 25th July – Sun 27th July


10 Week Evening Courses

Wednesdays: 7.00pm – 9.30pm

£375 per person. Cost includes all tools and materials, and light refreshments.

Next available courses 2014:
Wed 21st May – Wed 23rd July
Wed  17th Sept – Wed 19th Nov

 

COurses